Invite Only Event

App-etizer: An exclusive look at Contentful's new apps

Contentful's exclusive app preview event, combined with a sommelier-guided wine tasting.
March 10, 2021
5:30 PM GMT+1 / 4:30 PM GMT / 6:30 PM GMT+2
Duration: 2 hours
Invite Only Event
About

Nothing stimulates great conversation quite like a glass of wine.

You are cordially invited to join us in celebrating the launch of our new Contentful apps with a private and personalized virtual wine tasting. This premiere event will open with quick tastings of our finest handcrafted apps with CEO Steve Sloan and VP of Product Benjamin Keyser. Next, a top-rated sommelier will lead us on a tour of some of the best wines Europe has to offer. We will end the special evening with delectable conversations and plenty of toasts.

All guests will receive their wines and glassware in the mail a few days before the event. We know it can be tempting - but we'd love for you to open these wines together with us on the event day.

In order to create an idyllic setting for virtual tasting and conversation, we have kept this event closed circle. RSVP today.

Schedule

17.30 CET - App-etizer kick off


  • A message from our CEO

  • Exclusive App demos

  • Live Q&A with Contentful

  • Healthy sprinkling of wine tasting


19.30 CET - App-etizer wrap up

Recommended For

This event has ended

Speakers

Steve Sloan
CEO
Contentful
Benjamin Keyser
VP of Product
Contentful
Paul Biggs
Director of Product Marketing
Contentful
Jigyasa Mathur
Engineering Manager
Contentful
Andrew Martinez-Fonts
Group Product Manager
Contentful
add-circle arrow-right remove style-two-pin-marker subtract-circle