Partnership Event

Fundamentals for Creating the Ultimate Commerce Experience

Register for an upcoming webinar with commerce experts from Bounteous, Staples, Akeneo, Contentful, and guest speaker Amanda Leclair as they discuss how retailers use product data and content to deliver the ultimate commerce experience.
May 18, 2021
12:00 PM EDT / 18:00 CEST / 9:00 AM PDT
Duration: 1 hour
Partnership Event

Register for an upcoming webinar with commerce experts from Bounteous, Staples, Akeneo, Contentful, and guest speaker Amanda Leclair as they discuss how retailers use product data and content to deliver the ultimate commerce experience.

About

Consumers expect and demand an excellent digital commerce experience. Having accurate, quality product information and engaging, curated content is fundamental to delivering the ultimate commerce solution, yet is often overlooked or underinvested in. 

We’ve brought together a group of commerce experts and guest speakers from Forrester, Staples Canada, Contentful, and Akeneo to help guide retailers and brands in their journey to creating the ultimate commerce experience for their customers.

Schedule

May 18, 2021 12:00 PM ET - 1:00 PM ET Duration: 1 hour Online Webinar

This event has ended
add-circle arrow-right remove style-two-pin-marker subtract-circle