Skip to navigation

Delete a design library

Deletes a design library from its source space.

Deleting a library also removes all its versions, snapshot items and installation history.

Deletion is rejected while a version or installation is created or in_progress.

Authentication

AuthorizationBearer
Contentful Management API token

Path parameters

spaceIdstringRequired
designLibraryIdstringRequired

Response

204

Errors

400
Bad Request Error
401
Unauthorized Error
403
Forbidden Error
404
Not Found Error
409
Conflict Error
422
Unprocessable Entity Error
500
Internal Server Error