Livestream

Exploring Contentful and Postman with Arlemi Turpault

Join us on YouTube and other platforms where we’ll host live streams with our colleagues and friends to talk about our favourite projects, share our learnings, and even do some live-coding. Check out our schedule and we’ll see you there!
February 23, 2021
11:00 AM EST / 17:00 CET / 8:00 AM PST
Duration: 1 hour
Livestream

Join us on YouTube and other platforms where we’ll host live streams with our colleagues and friends to talk about our favourite projects, share our learnings, and even do some live-coding. Check out our schedule and we’ll see you there!

About

For this round we'll have Arlemi, Developer Advocate at Postman.

Software Engineer turned Developer Advocate, Arlemi's primary mission is to help developers produce and consume APIs in the easiest way possible.

This event has ended
add-circle arrow-right remove style-two-pin-marker subtract-circle