Partnership Event

Commerce Week: Join our master classes

Commerce Week is a series of five master classes on how to set up your technology stack for the future of digital commerce.
10 March 2021
16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 17:00 EET
Duration: 45 minutes
Partnership Event

Commerce Week is a series of five master classes on how to set up your technology stack for the future of digital commerce.

About

There is no doubt that 2020 was the year that accelerated the shift towards a more digital world. As consumer behaviour shifted, 95% of Germany’s population bought something online. However, for many brands their content and tech stack couldn’t keep up with the increase in demand.

That’s why we have teamed up with our partners kernpunkt, commercetools, Algolia, Frontastic and Talon.One, to deliver a series of five master classes at Commerce Week on how to set up your technology stack for the future of digital commerce. We would like to invite you to join our exclusive 45 min masterclass: Content on all channels. In this class you will learn:

  • How to structure your content model to make it reusable across channels

  • Connecting your content with an e-commerce platform

  • How to re-use your web content in a voice interphase

Please note that the master classes will be delivered in German and we have limited seats. To reserve your seat:

  1. Get your free ticket

  2. Select your master classes

Schedule

Time: 4:00 to 4:45 p.m. (CET)

Recommended For

Website managers, e-commerce managers, frontend developers

This event has ended

Speakers

Rouven Wessling
Director of Technology Partnerships, EMEA
Contentful
Matthias Steinforth
Managing Director and Founder of kernpunkt Digital
kernpunkt
Event Partners

kernpunkt

add-circle arrow-right remove style-two-pin-marker subtract-circle