Livestream

Intro to the Contentful App Framework with Felix Boenke

Join us on YouTube and other platforms where we’ll host live streams with our colleagues and friends to talk about our favourite projects, share our learnings, and even do some live-coding. Check out our schedule and we’ll see you there!
March 16, 2021
11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 16:00 CET / 9:00 AM MDT
Duration: 1 hour
Livestream
Digital
Remote

Join us on YouTube and other platforms where we’ll host live streams with our colleagues and friends to talk about our favourite projects, share our learnings, and even do some live-coding. Check out our schedule and we’ll see you there!

About

Join this livestream and lean how to build a your first app with the App Framework, with David Fateh and Felix Boenke. Felix is a software engineer working with Node, Typescript and React. Felix from the Extensibility team and David will check out the brand new app tutorial which outlines how to create interconnected functionality within Contentful using the App Framework. Tune in to see them code the tutorial live as well as add their own twist onto the functionality.

This event has ended
add-circle arrow-right remove style-two-pin-marker subtract-circle