Livestream

Next.js and Contentful with Lee Robinson from Vercel

Join us on YouTube and other platforms where we’ll host live streams with our colleagues and friends to talk about our favourite projects, share our learnings, and even do some live-coding. Check out our schedule and we’ll see you there!
March 23, 2021
1:30 PM EDT / 18:30 CET / 10:30 AM PDT
Duration: 1 hour
Livestream
About

For this round we've invited Lee Robinson to join Shy Ruparel on a #contetfulLive.

Lee is a developer, writer, and course creator. He currently works at Vercel as a Solutions Architect and leads DevRel for Next.js. He frequently speaks about front-end development, design, and the future of the web.

This event has ended
add-circle arrow-right remove style-two-pin-marker subtract-circle