Livestream

Evolving the Jamstack - Incremental Static Regeneration with Next.js with Salma Alam-Naylor

Join us on YouTube and other platforms where we’ll host live streams with our colleagues and friends to talk about our favourite projects, share our learnings, and even do some live-coding. Check out our schedule and we’ll see you there!
March 9, 2021
11:00 AM CST / 9:00 AM PST / 18:00 CET
Duration: 1 hour
Livestream
Digital
Remote

Join us on YouTube and other platforms where we’ll host live streams with our colleagues and friends to talk about our favourite projects, share our learnings, and even do some live-coding. Check out our schedule and we’ll see you there!

About

For this round we'll have Salma Alam-Naylor join Shy Ruparel on a #contentfulLive.

This event has ended
add-circle arrow-right remove style-two-pin-marker subtract-circle