Livestream

Coding using your voice with Doug Rudolph!

Join us on Twitch and other platforms where we’ll host live streams with our colleagues and friends to talk about our favourite projects, share our learnings, and even do some live-coding. Check out our schedule and we’ll see you there!
April 6, 2021
1:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM PDT / 07:00 CEST
Duration: 1 hour
Livestream
Digital
Remote

Join us on Twitch and other platforms where we’ll host live streams with our colleagues and friends to talk about our favourite projects, share our learnings, and even do some live-coding. Check out our schedule and we’ll see you there!

About

For this round we'll have Doug Rudolph join Shy Ruparel on a #contentfulLive.

This event has ended
add-circle arrow-right remove style-two-pin-marker subtract-circle