Livestream

ContentModel.io with Ante Šepić

Join us on YouTube and other platforms where we’ll host live streams with our colleagues and friends to talk about our favourite projects, share our learnings, and even do some live-coding. Check out our schedule and we’ll see you there!
April 20, 2021
11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT / 17:00 CEST
Duration: 1 hour
Livestream
Digital
Remote

Join us on YouTube and other platforms where we’ll host live streams with our colleagues and friends to talk about our favourite projects, share our learnings, and even do some live-coding. Check out our schedule and we’ll see you there!

About

For this round we'll have Ante Sepic join Shy Ruparel to talk about contentmodel.io on a #contentfulLive.

Focused on JavaScript/TypeScript and all things front-end. Not a stranger to back-end either. Passionate about bootstrapping and inclusivity.

Content modeling can be scary - there is a whole science behind it. But just like other complicated things, it's easier to understand with a pretty diagram. I will talk about how contentmodel.io got started, and my vision for the future. Learn how it can help you, and how you can help others by simply sharing.

This event has ended
add-circle arrow-right remove style-two-pin-marker subtract-circle