Conference

ProductCon, Nov. 18

ProductCon, the largest online product management conference in the world, brings together over fifteen thousand product enthusiasts to discuss the hottest topics in project management.
18 November 2021
18:00 CET / 17:00 GMT / 19:00 EET
Duration: 5 hours
Conference
Online
Online

ProductCon, the largest online product management conference in the world, brings together over fifteen thousand product enthusiasts to discuss the hottest topics in project management.

About

ProductCon, a quarterly virtual event organized by Product School, gathers tens of thousands of product professionals from around the world. The next one takes place on Nov. 18, 2021. At the conference, you’ll be able to watch presentations, access slide decks, interact with speakers, network with fellow attendees and collect goodies from virtual booths. 

Contentful's VP of Product Benjamin Keyser will participate in a virtual panel during the event. “Building a New Tech Stack vs. Sticking to What You Know" will take place on Nov. 18 at 8:35PM CET/11:35AM PT. Fellow panelists include Bella Renney, head of product at Tray.io. Tara King-Hughes, senior director of product at Strava, will serve as moderator. Tune in to the panel to learn how to build a new tech stack with modern products.  Register for the event and get your tickets here.

Schedule

To access the full conference agenda, click here.

Registration has now closed

Speakers

Benjamin Keyser
VP of Product
Contentful
add-circle arrow-right remove style-two-pin-marker subtract-circle