Community Event

Jamstack_Berlin Meetup #19 (GIVEAWAY)

The Jamstack is not about specific technologies. It’s a new way of building websites and apps that deliver better performance, higher security, lower cost of scaling, and better developer experience.
28 February 2022
18:30 CET / 9:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM EST / 17:30 GMT
Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes
Community Event
Digital
Remote

The Jamstack is not about specific technologies. It’s a new way of building websites and apps that deliver better performance, higher security, lower cost of scaling, and better developer experience.

About

🎁 SWAG GIVEAWAY for the best questions! 🎁

»»» Entry Guidelines «««

► 1 - RSVP ✅

► 2 - Join this Livestream Meetup event 🎧

► 3 - Be active in the live chat and ask at least one question related to the talks

► 4 - Stay until the end for the GIVEAWAY announcement on the best questions ⌛️

If you are interested to give a talk please fill out this form 

##Talks:

#1 - eCommerce SEO and Jamstack by Nebojsa Radakovic

eCommerce saw its biggest boom amid the Covid 19 pandemic. And with me being an SEO oldtimer (in it for 20years now) and jamstack n00b, I thought about talking about ECOMMERCE, JAMSTACK, and SEO.

-------

#2 - Search and the Jamstack by Raymond Camden

In this session, Raymond will demonstrate three different approaches to adding search to a Jamstack project. He'll share sample code, pictures of cats, and examples of how different search engine tools can be utilized.

Schedule

6:30 PM - Welcome & Intros

6:40 PM - Talk #1

7:10 PM - Q&A

7:20 PM - Talk #2

7:50 PM - Q&A

8:00 PM - Event closing

The group is open to anyone interested. Whether you’re new to the subject or you are an expert and want to share your knowledge.

Code of Conduct : http://berlincodeofconduct.org/

This event has ended
add-circle arrow-right remove style-two-pin-marker subtract-circle