Webinar

The Need for Speed

Agile practices that help high-performance teams ship faster

Date: Wednesday, July 18

Time: 9am PT / 12 noon EST / 6pm CET

Duration: 40 Minutes

The rise of cloud computing has accelerated the emergence of new technologies for powering exciting new digital experiences. Today, users can access content anytime, anywhere, on any device. To stay competitive, companies must deliver a pipeline of innovative apps that differentiate their business and create ongoing, sophisticated digital engagement with their customers.

This webinar will feature key takeaways from Contentful customers leading the way and transforming their content operations using content infrastructure. From telecommunications to the tourism industry, learn how Contentful helps digital leaders deliver agile products and beat their competition to market.

Speakers include:

  • Bilal Khan, Sr. Product Manager, Telus
  • Chia-Chien Yu, Product Manager, Telus
  • Lukas Edenfelt, Development lead, TUI Nordic
  • Artas Bartas, Product Marketing Manager, Contentful

Logosx2

Register to Attend

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy