Space administrators can delete roles by going to Settings > Roles & Permissions. A space administrator is allowed to remove any role in the space (other than the Space Admin role), as long as there are no users or teams assigned to the role.
Note: Custom roles are only available for customers on our Enterprise tier. Our Community and Team tiers do not support deleting roles.
Navigate to Space settings by clicking the Settings tab and selecting Roles & Permissions.
Check if there are any organization members or teams assigned to the role you wish to delete.
Reassign any organization members or teams who are currently assigned the role to another role.
Click on the triple-dot icon next to the role you want to delete.
Click Delete to confirm