Deleting an organization
As a precaution against loss of content, you cannot delete an organization through the web app. The only exception is single-owner organizations. If you are the only owner of that organization, you can delete your organization by deleting your account. For more information about deleting your account, see this article.
Otherwise, if you want to delete an organization, contact the Contentful Support team.
Note: Deleting an organization will also delete all spaces and content within that organization. Use our CLI tool to export your data.