Space admins can edit roles by going to Settings > Roles & Permissions. A space administrator is allowed to edit any role in the space (other than the Space Admin role). When a role has been edited, the new permissions are automatically applied to all organization members and teams who have been assigned this space role.
Note: Custom roles are only available for customers on the Enterprise tier. Our Community and Team tiers do not support deleting roles.
Navigate to space settings by clicking the Settings tab and selecting Roles & Permissions.
Click the triple-dot icon next to the role you want to edit
Admins can customize permissions with:
Content* - read, edit, create, delete, archive/unarchive, publish/unpublish and restricting actions
Media* - read, edit, create, delete, archive/unarchive, publish/unpublish and restricting actions
Content models - modify
API keys - access, create, edit
Environment settings - manage
Space settings - manage
*Can be either enabled or restricted to enable or prevent a user to perform the action
4. Click Save changes to confirm changes to the role