Inviting users

Users can be invited by organization owners or admins.

To invite users:

  1. Log into the web app.

  2. In the top-left of the navigation bar, click the organization name, then click "Organization settings".

  3. Click Users in the navigation bar. The Users page will open.

  4. Click the Invite users button. Fill in all needed information, then click the Send invitations button.

The invited users will receive an email with further instructions. Note that, for security reasons, invitations expire after 7 days.

If for any reason someone you invite does not receive an invitation, or their invitation link expires, you can easily re-send the invitation.

1. Navigate to the Users page as described above. 2. Click the three horizontal dots next to the invited user you wish to re-send an invitation to. 3. Click Re-send invitation.

Was this helpful?
add-circle arrow-right remove style-two-pin-marker subtract-circle